focal points

health care

Testing solutions for medical technology, pharmaceuticals & diagnostics

Optical quality inspection in medical technology, pharmaceuticals and diagnostics

Health care is a strong growth market and is seen by Germany and Europe as one of the key future technologies. In product development and production scaling, the highest demands are placed on the quality requirements in order to detect common defects such as inclusions, cracks, defects, deformations, assemblies, bridging, burrs and dirt. Our machine vision solutions and test systems are specialized in checking these errors and defects in medical injection molded parts, miniaturized sensors, microfluidic systems, hoses and packaging in the process. In addition to classic test criteria, we rely on AI-supported algorithms to be able to detect anomalies microscopically and macroscopically. Our code reading module makes it possible to quickly read a large number of matrix codes and barcodes in parallel. With our MV.SENSE and INLINE.SECTOR systems, we can non-destructively test layer thicknesses and wall thicknesses of barrier layers and hoses in the process. We build our systems as a stand-alone version or as an integrated solution for your automated production landscape.

Matrix codes Miniaturized sensors AI packaging inspection Tube inspection Injection molded Microfluidic barrier layers

optical test systems for health care applications from MABRI.VISION

End-to-end turnkey solutions

We build turnkey test systems for our customers. From the first concept, through all necessary qualification steps to service, we offer a solution from a single source. Together with our customers, we design efficient test processes that can be seamlessly integrated into your production.

Software and hardware automation

By working with our partners, our team has gained experience in the areas of process and system qualification. Our software offers important modules that are necessary for a qualification.

precision and speed

We carefully design our systems according to the needs of our customers and their testing processes. It is our goal to represent an optimal compromise between precision and speed. For this we rely on parallelization and innovative technologies such as TDI, OCT and AI.

what do we check

Dimensional accuracy

AI - Machine Vision

anomalies | defects

codes | OCR

layers

Test solutions for electronic components

Discover our product portfolio

Testing solutions for healthcare products

non-binding | 15 minutes

interest aroused? We will call you back!

Do you need more information about a specific product or application? Use the MABRI.VISION contact form below or call us.

Schwerpunkte

Health Care

Prüflösungen für Medizintechnik, Pharma & Diagnostik

Optische Qualitätsprüfung in Medizintechnik, Pharma & Diagnostik

Health Care ist ein starker Wachstumsmarkt und wird von Deutschland und Europa als eine der zentralen Zukunftstechnologien gesehen. Bei Produktentwicklung und Produktionsskalierung werden höchste Ansprüche an die Qualitätsanforderungen gestellt, um häufige Fehler wie Einschlüsse, Risse , Defekte, Verformungen, Bestückungen, Durchbrücke, Grate und Verschmutzungen zu erkennen. Unsere Machine Vision Lösungen und Prüfanlagen sind darauf spezialisiert im Prozess diese Fehler und Defekte bei medizinischen Spritgussteilen, miniaturisierten Sensoren, mikrofluidischen Systemen, Schläuchen und Verpackungen zu prüfen.  Neben klassischen Prüfkriterien setzten wir auf KI-unterstützte Algorithmen, um Anomalien mikroskopisch und makroskopisch erkennen zu können. Unser Code-Lesemodul ermöglicht es, sehr viele Matrixcodes und Barcodes parallel schnell zu erfassen. Mit unseren MV.SENSE und INLINE.SECTOR Systemen können wir zerstörungsfrei Schichtdicken und Wandstärken von Barriereschichten und Schläuchen im Prozess prüfen. Wir bauen unsere Anlagen als Stand-Alone Version oder als integrierte Lösung für Ihre automatisierte Produktionslandschaft.

Matrix Codes Miniaturisierte Sensoren KI-Verpackungsinspektion Schlauchprüfung Spritzgussbauteile Mikrofluidik Barriereschichten

optische Prüfsysteme für Health Care Anwendungen von MABRI.VISION

End-to-End schlüsselfertige Lösungen

Für unsere Kunden bauen wir schlüsselfertige Prüfanlagen. Vom ersten Konzept, über alle notwendigen Qualifizierungsschritte bis hin zum Service bieten wir eine Lösung aus einer Hand. Zusammen mit unseren Kunden gestalten wir effiziente Prüfprozesse, die sich nahtlos in Ihre Produktion einfügen.

Software und Hardware Automatisierung

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern hat unser Team Erfahrungen in den Bereichen der Prozess – und Anlagenqualifizierung sammeln können. Unsere Software bietet wichtige Module, die für eine Qualifizierung notwendig sind.

Präzision und Geschwindigkeit

Unsere Systeme legen wir sorgfältig nach den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden und deren Prüfprozesse aus. Dabei ist es unser Ziel, einen optimalen Kompromiss aus Präzision und Geschwindigkeit abzubilden. Dafür setzen wir auf Parallelisierung und Innovative Technologien, wie TDI, OCT und KI.

was prüfen wir

Maßhaltigkeit

KI - Machine Vision

Anomalien | Defekte

Codes | OCR

Schichten

Prüflösungen für Elektronikkomponenten

Entdecken Sie unser Produktportfolio

Rundtakter Prüfanlagen

Die multimodalen MABRI.VISION Rundtakter Prüfanlagen zeichnen sich durch die Kombination aus verschiedenen Technologien aus.

Prüflösungen für Healtcare Produkte

unverbindlich | 15 min

Interesse geweckt? Wir rufen Sie zurück!

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen über eine bestimmte Produktgruppe oder haben Sie eine konkrete Produktanfrage? Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns an.