Complete solutions for industrial users

DEEP.MV - deep learning applications in industrial image processing

DEEP.MV

Our platform - machine learning for industrial use

MABRI.VISION has developed the DEEP.MV software platform for the application of modern deep learning and AI technologies in the industrial environment. The platform combines all the necessary components and enables use at the plant level.

Possible uses

Our deep learning platform is ideal for applications where rule-based approaches are challenging or fail. This applies above all to test applications with a wide range of variants and error characteristics, such as varying surface and structural properties. The MABRI.VISION platform can be used optimally where, due to the complexity, primarily manual and manual checks are carried out using error catalogs.

The classification forms the basis for many quality assurance tasks. In the application, there is no need for time-consuming labeling of data - it is sufficient to categorize images.

Error detection in flushing tabs

Dish-tab scratches

Scratch

Spueltab-opened

started

Flush tab-nio

not ok

Web error

OK

Web error

hole

Completeness check

Board completeness

Position check

Lid position check

Attendance control

Injection molding defect

MABRI.VISION injection molding Short shot, short fill

Scratch

Microfluidic scratches

Pores and grooves

Pores-and-scratches

Segmentation is always important when objects, structures or errors have to be identified and delimited very precisely. This information can be used, for example, for process optimization

Chip detection

textiles

Dish tabs

Incorrect sorting

foreign body

Circuit boards

With our approach of combining 2D and 3D sensors, we can check a very large number of features for patinas. To monitor solder joints, we offer solutions with high-resolution 3D cameras.

Microstructures

Microstructure microfluidics lab-on-a-chip anomaly detection

Surfaces ex. Glue residue

DOT code on tires

DOT_1-100

Handwriting recognition

MABRI.VISION cavity number Machine Vision

Your advantages

MABRI.VISION provides you with everything you need for your application. In this way, you avoid using partial and isolated solutions that do not interlock and are therefore difficult to maintain. In addition to the software application, we primarily supply the necessary sensor systems, test platforms and services for your production process.

By using our lean AI platform, challenging applications in the industrial environment can also be solved cost-effectively. Manual and time-consuming test steps can thus be omitted.

The deep learning technology can solve applications that are very challenging or cannot be solved satisfactorily with classic image processing. This opens up completely new possibilities in quality assurance.

As a universal solution provider for optical production metrology, we take a close look at your application. We only use our deep learning technologies when and to the extent that it makes sense for the application. In this way you avoid incorrect results and excessive development costs. In addition, we map all other essential components in quality assurance, including calibration and traceability.

One of the challenges of the current development trends in industry is modular production with ever shorter production cycles. Thanks to machine learning processes, you remain flexible and can adapt your production independently and adaptively.

The development in the area of ​​deep learning is progressing very quickly. Our AI platform is therefore constantly being expanded and relies on established standards in research and development. This continuous development enables you to always use the latest technologies in the future.

Practical example: error detection on socks

Machine learning processes can be used wherever rule-based approaches are difficult to implement.

Web error

hole

Practical example: Defect detection on metal pipes

Chip

Weld seam defect

Pictorial representation of a weld seam inspection with a laser beam.

Process flow

Deep learning methods are based on artificial neural networks.
These networks are inspired by the (biological) neural networks, i.e. part of a nervous system. Artificial neural networks are built in layers. A layer or level consists of several artificial neurons. There are several hidden levels between an entrance and exit level. The name "deep" neural network gets the structure because of exactly these hidden levels.

Why MABRI.VISION

MABRI.VISION builds and develops high-quality machine vision solutions and modular inspection systems for your production processes. Our modular system enables us to provide solutions for your inspection tasks quickly and efficiently.

Innovative solutions - our passion!

Innovative solutions - our passion!

Innovation is the foundation for continuous growth in modern industry. At MABRI.VISION we live this anew every day. The focus is always on the benefits and requirements of our customers. We are passionate about implementing inspection processes that range from AI-based computer vision solutions to 100% inline component measurement for sophisticated products. We use the latest generations of the most advanced technologies for our measurement technology. With this philosophy we want to make production processes more efficient and dynamic.

AI, processing, control - one software platform

AI, processing, control - one software platform

With the goals of Industry 4.0 and a continuous improvement process, the demands on inspection automation, interfaces and efficient evaluation algorithms are increasing. We at MABRI.VISION have recognized this trend and are going one step further. Our software team develops modular software platforms that combine all the components of modern inspection systems. If necessary, we can expand evaluation algorithms with neural networks, map fast interfaces to system controls and integrate audit trails, batch reports, progress graphs or databases as required.

A strong team, always there for you.

A strong team, always there for you.

As our customer, you are always at the forefront. Our team of experts in vision, construction, software development, electrics, assembly and support is always there for you. With modern company processes and IT solutions, speed is a key goal. With our service solutions through to 24/7 support, we support your production with efficient solutions.

End-to-end solutions, everything from a single source.

End-to-end solutions, everything from a single source.

You think in terms of processes, we think in terms of solutions: that's why we offer our customers turnkey inspection systems that can be seamlessly integrated into your production processes. Our experts advise on planning and design at the beginning of a project. If technologies need to be evaluated, we carry out feasibility studies and inline tests. At MABRI.VISION we offer system construction, programming and automation from a single source. We can optimize complex evaluations and inspections directly with the system control and all customer interfaces.

Contact.

Do you need more information about a specific product or application? Use the MABRI.VISION contact form below or call us.

Komplettlösungen für industrielle Anwender

DEEP.MV – Deep Learning Anwendungen in der industriellen Bildverarbeitung

DEEP.MV

Unsere Plattform – Maschinelles Lernen für die industrielle Anwendung

Für die Anwendung moderner Deep-Learning und KI-Technologien im industriellen Umfeld hat MABRI.VISION die Software-Plattform DEEP.MV entwickelt. Die Plattform kombiniert alle notwendigen Bausteine und ermöglicht eine Anwendung auf Werksebene.

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Unsere Deep Learning Plattform eignet sich hervorragend für Anwendungen bei denen regelbasierte Ansätze herausfordernd sind oder scheitern. Das betrifft vor allem Prüfanwendungen mit einem großen Spektrum an Varianten und Fehlerausprägungen, wie beispielsweise variierende Oberflächen- und Struktureigenschaften. Die MABRI.VISION Plattform lässt sich dort optimal einsetzen, wo aufgrund der Komplexität primär mit Fehlerkatalogen manuell und händisch geprüft wird.

Die Klassifikation bildet die Basis für viele Aufgaben in der Qualitätssicherung. In der Anwendung entfällt aufwendiges Labeln von Daten – es reicht eine Kategorisierung von Bildern.

Fehlererkennung bei Spühltabs

Spueltab-Kratzer

Kratzer

Spueltab-angebrochen

angebrochen

Spueltab-nio

niO

Webfehler

iO

Webfehler

Loch

Vollständigkeitskontrolle

Platine-Vollstaendigkeit

Lageprüfung

Deckel-Lagepruefung

Anwesenheitskontrolle

Spritzgussfehler

MABRI.VISION-Spritzguss Kurzer Schuss Short Fill

Kratzer

Mikrofluidik-Kratzer

Poren und Riefen

Poren-und-Kratzer

Eine Segmentierung ist immer dann wichtig, wenn Objekte, Strukturen oder Fehler sehr genau erkannt  und eingegrenzt werden müssen. Diese Information können z.B. für die Prozessoptimierung verwendet werden

Spanerkennung

Textilien

Spültabs

Fehlerhafte Sortierung

Fremdkörper

Platinen

Platine-Anomalieerkennung

Mikrostrukturen

Mikrostruktur Mikrofluidik Lab-on-a-Chip Anomalieerkennung

Oberflächen bsp. Klebereste

DOT Code auf Reifen

DOT_1-100

Schrifterkennung

MABRI.VISION-Kavitaetennummer Machine Vision

Ihre Vorteile

MABRI.VISION liefert Ihnen  alles, was Sie für Ihre Anwendung benötigen. So vermeiden Sie es, Teillösungen und Insellösungen zu verwenden, die nicht ineinander greifen und dadurch schlecht wartbar sind. Neben der Software-Applikation liefern wir vor allem die notwendigen Sensorsysteme, Prüfplattformen und Servicedienstleistungen für Ihren Produktionsprozess.

Durch den Einsatz unserer schlanken KI-Plattform lassen sich herausfordernde Anwendungen im industriellen Umfeld auch kostengünstig lösen. Manuelle und zeitaufwendige Prüfschritte können so entfallen.

Durch die Deep Learning Technologie können Anwendungen gelöst werden, die mit klassischer Bildverarbeitung sehr herausfordernd sind oder nicht zufriedenstellend gelöst werden können. Es ergeben sich damit völlig neue Möglichkeiten in der Qualitätssicherung.

Als universeller Lösungsanbieter für die optische Produktionsmesstechnik schauen wir uns Ihre Anwendung genau an.  Wir setzen unsere Deep Learning Technologien nur dann und zu dem Maße ein, wie es für die Anwendung sinnvoll ist. So vermeiden Sie falsche Ergebnisse und zu hohe Entwicklungskosten. Zusätzlich bilden wir alle weiteren essentiellen Bausteine in der Qualitätssicherung ab, hierzu zählen z.B. Kalibrierung und Rückführung.

Eine Herausforderung der aktuellen Entwicklungstrends der Industrie besteht in der modularen Produktion mit immer kürzeren Produktionszyklen. Durch maschinelle Lernverfahren bleiben Sie flexibel und können Ihre Produktion adaptiv und selbständig anpassen.

Die Entwicklung im Bereich des Deep Learnings schreitet sehr schnell voran. Unsere KI-Plattform wird deswegen stetig erweitert und setzt auf etablierte Standards in Forschung & Entwicklung. Diese kontinuierliche Entwicklung ermöglicht es Ihnen auch in Zukunft immer die neusten Technologien einzusetzen.

Beispiel aus der Praxis: Fehlererkennung auf Socken

Überall da, wo regelbasierte Ansätze schwer implementierbar sind, bieten sich maschinelle Lernverfahren an.

Webfehler

Loch

Beispiel aus der Praxis: Defekterkennung an Metallrohren

Span

Schweißnaht Defekt

Bildliche Darstellung einer Schweißnahtprüfung mit Laserstrahl.

Prozessablauf

Deep-Learning Verfahren basieren auf künstlichen neuronalen Netzen. Diese Netze sind inspiriert von den (biologischen) neuronalen Netzen, also Teil eines Nervensystems.
Künstliche neuronale Netze sind in Schichten aufgebaut. Eine Schicht bzw. Ebene besteht aus mehreren künstlichen Neuronen. Zwischen einer Eingangs- und Ausgangsebene befinden sich mehrere verdeckte Ebenen. Der Name „tiefes“ neuronales Netz erhält die Struktur wegen genau diesen verdeckten Ebenen.

Warum MABRI.VISION

MABRI.VISION baut und entwickelt hochwertige Machine Vision Lösungen und modulare Prüfanlagen für Ihre Produktionsprozesse. Unser Baukastensystem ermöglicht uns, schnell und effizient Lösungen für Ihre Prüfaufgaben bereit zu stellen.

Innovative Lösungen, unsere Leidenschaft!

Innovative Lösungen, unsere Leidenschaft!

Innovation ist das Fundament für kontinuierliches Wachstum in der modernen Industrie. Diese wird von uns jeden Tag aufs Neue gelebt und beginnt in den Köpfen unseres Experten-Teams. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei immer der Nutzen und die Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Mit Leidenschaft realisieren wir Prüfprozesse, die von KI-basierten Computer Vision Lösungen bis hin zu 100% Inline-Bauteilvermessung anspruchsvoller Produkte reichen. Dabei setzen wir für unsere Messtechnik auf die neusten Generationen fortschrittlichster Technologien. Mit dieser Philosophie wollen wir Produktionsprozesse effizienter und dynamischer gestalten.

KI, Processing, Steuerung - eine Softwareplattform

KI, Processing, Steuerung - eine Softwareplattform

Mit den Zielen von Industrie 4.0 und einem kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess steigen die Ansprüche an Prüfautomatisierungen, Schnittstellen und effiziente Auswertealgorithmen. Wir bei MABRI.VISION haben diesen Trend erkannt und gehen einen Schritt weiter. Unser Software-Team entwickelt modulare Softwareplattformen, die alle Bausteine moderner Prüfanlagen vereint. So können wir bei Bedarf Auswertealgorithmen mit neuronalen Netzen ausbauen, schnelle Schnittstellen zu Anlagensteuerungen abbilden und Audit-Trails, Chargenreports, Verlaufsgraphen oder Datenbanken ganz nach Bedarf integrieren.

Ein starkes Team, immer für Sie da.

Ein starkes Team, immer für Sie da.

Sie als Kunde stehen bei uns immer ganz vorne. Unser Team aus Vision Experten, Konstruktion, Softwareentwicklung, Elektrik, Montage und Support ist immer für Sie da. Durch moderne Unternehmensprozesse und IT-Lösungen ist Schnelligkeit ein zentrales Ziel. Mit unseren Service-Lösungen bis hin zum 24/7 Support unterstützen wir Ihre Produktion mit effizienten Lösungen.

End-to-End Lösungen, alles aus einer Hand.

End-to-End Lösungen, alles aus einer Hand.

Sie denken in Prozessen, wir denken in Lösungen: deshalb bieten wir für unsere Kunden schlüsselfertige Prüfanlagen, die nahtlos in Ihre Produktionsprozesse integriert werden können. Unsere Experten beraten bei der Planung und Auslegung am Anfang eines Projekts. Müssen Technologien bewertet werden, führen wir Machbarkeitsuntersuchungen und Inline-Tests durch. Anlagenkonstruktion, Programmierung und Automatisierung bieten wir bei MABRI.VISION aus einer Hand. Komplexe Auswertungen und Prüfungen können wir so direkt mit der Anlagensteuerung und allen Kundenschnittstellen optimieren.

Kontakt.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen über eine bestimmte Produktgruppe oder haben Sie eine konkrete Produktanfrage? Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns an.